Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Stockists

Are you a retailer and interested in becoming one of our stockists?

We are the exclusive Australian distributors for the Baby Tooth Album, Tooth Tissues and Baby Banana Brushes.

Boost traffic and sales with our dentist-invented baby dental range. Use our Wholesale Application Form to apply for a wholesale account.

Look for our unique baby dental range range at a retail store near you.

If you would like your local retailer to stock our range, then let us know and we will contact the retailer. In the meantime, you can securely purchase on this Baby Tooth Land website or from one of our selected stockists. We suggest you contact the stockist first as they may not stock our entire range.

VIC

Aherns Fruit Market - 9 Toora Rd, Foster 3960

Ballarat Dental Group - 11 Lyons St North, Ballarat 3350

Junior Republic - 51 Bay Street, Port Melbourne 3207

Miles Yarraville Village Pharmacy - 40 Anderson St, Yarraville 3013

My Honey Baby - Shop F32, Box Hill Shopping Centre, Box Hill 3128

Ringwood Square Healthsave Pharmacy - Shop 36 Ringwood Square Shopping Centre, Ringwood 3134

Sweet Lullabies - 103 Argyle St, Traralgon 3844

Tatura Pharmacy - 151 Hogan St, Tatura 3616

Terry White Chemist - 54 Belmore St, Yarrawonga 3730

The Nappy Shop - 1341 Burke Rd, Kew 3101

NSW

Baby Barn Discounts - 14 Industry Drive, Tweed Heads South 2486

Baby Shop - 276 Brunker Road, Adamstown 2289

Baby Village - 90-94 Ebley Street, Bondi Junction,2022

Baby With Style - Shop 11, 17 Mandarin Centre, 65 Albert Avenue, Chatswood 2067

Bright Smiles - 53 Heath St, Wagga Wagga 2650

Buy My Things - 2/4 Bridge Road, Hornsby 2077

Camstart Pharmacy - 118 Maitland Street, Narrabri 2390

Cottage and Coast - 4 / 122 Edinburgh Rd, Castlecrag 2068

East Wahroonga Community Pharmacy - Shop 6 / 46-48 Hampden Ave, Wahroonga 2076

Health Advice Pharmacy - 1136 Coxs Rd, North Ryde 2113

Hospital Hill Pharmacy - 338 - 340 Crown St, Wollongong 2500

Rainbow Fantasy - 328 Rocky Point Rd, Ramsgate 2217

Strachans Pharmacy - 257 Lambton Rd, New Lambton 2305

The Christmas Shop - 292-296 Rocky Point Road, Ramsgate, 2217

The Pharmacy - 118 Elswick Street, Leichhardt, 2040

ACT

Aussie Kidlets - Call 0411 485 431 to arrange ACT pickup

QLD

Bub Mania - Shop 8, Bernoth Centre, 663 Ruthven St, Toowoomba 4350

Bubs n Grubs - Unit 4 / 229 Junction Road, Morningside 4170

Bundaberg Baby Boutique - 76A Woondooma St, Bundaberg 4670

Bowen Healthcare Pharmacy - 16 Gregory St, Bowen 4805

Charleville Newsagency - 67 Alfred Street, Charleville 4470

Danda Japan - 63 Adelaide St, Brisbane City 4000

Good Price Pharmacy Coorparoo - 414 Cavendish Road, Coorparoo 4151

Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves - Shop 3, Cnr Bideford St and The Esplanade, Torquay 4655

Lexi Goods Boutique - Call 0409 907 878 to arrange pickup from Gold Coast, Paradise Point 4216

Mooloolah Valley Pharmacy - 9 Bray Road, Mooloolah 4553

My Healthy Garden - Sunnybank Hills Shoppingtown, Shop 42, 661 Compton Rd, Sunnybank Hills 4109

The Mill Pharmacy - 225 Wickham Tce, Brisbane 4000

SA

Gifts Port Vincent - 6 Main Street, Port Vincent 5581

WA

Bindoon Pharmacy - 25 Binda Place, Bindoon 6502

Country Focus - Shop 4, 116 Bussell Highway, Margaret River 6285

Hilditch Pharmacy - Shop 1/5 Hilditch Ave, Newman 6753

TAS

Dixons Pharmacy - 112 Goldie St, Wynyard 7325

NT

Ju Ju Beane - 1 / 25 Todd Mall, Alice Springs 0870

Kids Grotto - Shop 27 Galleria Complex, Smith St Mall, Darwin Howrah 0800

NEW ZEALAND

Baby Lucas - www.babylucas.co.nz

Hyphen Kids - 214 Broadway, Newmarket Auckland 1023

Not Socks Gifts - 11a Sheffield Crescent, Christchurch 8053

Sunson Gift - 279A Greers Road, Christchurch 8053

ONLINE STORES

Babynest - www.babynest.com.au

Baby Republic - www.babyrepublic.com.au

Bambino Love - www.bambinolove.com.au

Be Calm Baby - www.becalmbaby.com.au

Best 4 U - www.best4u.com.au

Blank Clothing - www.blankclothing.com.au

Blossom Kids - www.blossomkids.com.au

Boutique Baby - www.boutiquebaby.com.au

Bubbalove - www.bubbalove.com.au

Cloth Nappies Down Under - www.clothnappiesdownunder.com.au

Darling Baby - www.darlingbaby.com.au

Eat Teeth Sleep - www.eatteethsleep.com.au

Gear 4 Baby - www.gear4baby.com.au

Little Minx Milestones - www.littleminxmilestones.com

Little Piglet - www.littlepiglet.com.au

Peekaboo Baby - www.peekaboobaby.com.au

Rofis Baby - www.rofisbaby.com.au

Silver Stork - www.silverstork.com.au

The World Boutique - www.theworldboutique.com

Three Little Piglets - www.threelittlepiglets.com.au

TrenzKids - www.trenzkids.com.au

AUTHORISED EBAY STORES

Baby Tooth Land - stores.ebay.com.au/babytoothland

Baby Barn Discounts - stores.ebay.com.au/babybarndiscountsAU

Becalm Baby - www.ebay.com.au/usr/becalmbaby*au/

Blank Clothing - stores.ebay.com.au/blankclothingau/

Peekaboo Baby - stores.ebay.com.au/peekaboobabyau

The Pharmacy - stores.ebay.com.au/thepharmacy