Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Stockists

Are you a retailer and interested in becoming one of our stockists?

We are the exclusive Australian distributors for the Baby Tooth Album and Baby Banana Brushes.

Boost traffic and sales with our dentist-invented baby dental range. Use our Wholesale Application Form to apply for a wholesale account.

Look for our unique baby dental range range at a retail store near you.

If you would like your local retailer to stock our range, then let us know and we will contact the retailer. In the meantime, you can securely purchase on this Baby Tooth Land website or from one of our selected stockists. We suggest you contact the stockist first as they may not stock our entire range.

VIC

Ballarat Dental Group - 11 Lyons St North, Ballarat 3350

Chalk - 85 Anderson St, Yarraville 3013

Everything Baby - 304 Main Street, Bairnsdale 3875

Miles Yarraville Village Pharmacy - 40 Anderson St, Yarraville 3013

My Honey Baby - Shop F32, Box Hill Shopping Centre, Box Hill 3128

Ringwood Square Healthsave Pharmacy - Shop 36 Ringwood Square Shopping Centre, Ringwood 3134

Sweet Lullabies - 103 Argyle St, Traralgon 3844

Tatura Pharmacy - 151 Hogan St, Tatura 3616

Terry White Chemist - 54 Belmore St, Yarrawonga 3730

The Nappy Shop - 3/19 Mills Road, Braeside 3195

NSW

Baby Barn Discounts - 14 Industry Drive, Tweed Heads South 2486

Baby Shop - 276 Brunker Road, Adamstown 2289

Baby Things - Parking Level 1, East Village, 4 Defries Avenue, Zetland 2017

Baby Village - 90-94 Ebley Street, Bondi Junction,2022

Bright Smiles - 53 Heath St, Wagga Wagga 2650

Buy My Things - 2/4 Bridge Road, Hornsby 2077

Camstart Pharmacy - 118 Maitland Street, Narrabri 2390

Cottage and Coast - 4 / 122 Edinburgh Rd, Castlecrag 2068

East Wahroonga Community Pharmacy - Shop 6 / 46-48 Hampden Ave, Wahroonga 2076

Health Advice Pharmacy - 136 Coxs Rd, North Ryde 2113

Hospital Hill Pharmacy - 338 - 340 Crown St, Wollongong 2500

Mini Mojo - 90 Harbour Dr, Coffs Harbour 2450

Strachans Pharmacy - 257 Lambton Rd, New Lambton 2305

The Christmas Shop - 292-296 Rocky Point Road, Ramsgate, 2217

The Pharmacy - 118 Elswick Street, Leichhardt, 2040

ACT

Aussie Kidlets - Call 0411 485 431 to arrange ACT pickup

QLD

Bub Mania - Shop 8, Bernoth Centre, 663 Ruthven St, Toowoomba 4350

Bubs n Grubs - Unit 4 / 229 Junction Road, Morningside 4170

Bowen Healthcare Pharmacy - 16 Gregory St, Bowen 4805

Good Price Pharmacy Coorparoo - 414 Cavendish Road, Coorparoo 4151

Kedron Wavell Guardian Pharmacy - Shop 2 / 232 Gympie Road, Kedron 4031

Mooloolah Valley Pharmacy - 9 Bray Road, Mooloolah 4553

My Baby Bubble Spa - Shop 5, 110 Old Pacific Hwy, Oxenford 4210

The Mill Pharmacy - 225 Wickham Tce, Brisbane 4000

SA

Toyworld Mt Barker - 6 Dutton Rd, Mt Barker 5251

WA

Bindoon Pharmacy - 25 Binda Place, Bindoon 6502

Buster's Baby Warehouse - Unit 5 / 16 Rouse Rd, Mandurah WA 6210

Gingin Pharmacy - Shop 2 / 8 Brockman St, Gin Gin 6503

Hilditch Pharmacy - Shop 1/5 Hilditch Ave, Newman 6753

Skillbuilders Therapy - Unit 1/24 Hammond Rd, Cockburn Central 6164

TAS

Dixons Pharmacy - 112 Goldie St, Wynyard 7325

NT

Kids Grotto - Shop 27 Galleria Complex, Smith St Mall, Darwin Howrah 0800

NEW ZEALAND

Hyphen Kids - 214 Broadway, Newmarket Auckland 1023

Not Socks Gifts - 11a Sheffield Crescent, Christchurch 8053

Sunson Gift - 279A Greers Road, Christchurch 8053

ONLINE STORES

Babynest - www.babynest.com.au

Bambino Love - www.bambinolove.com.au

Be Calm Baby - www.becalmbaby.com.au

Blank Clothing - www.blankclothing.com.au

Boutique Baby - www.boutiquebaby.com.au

Bubbalove - www.bubbalove.com.au

Bubs Warehouse - www.bubswarehouse.com

Cloth Nappies Down Under - www.clothnappiesdownunder.com.au

Darling Baby - www.darlingbaby.com.au

Eat Teeth Sleep - www.eatteethsleep.com.au

Gear 4 Baby - www.gear4baby.com.au

Little Kids Business - www.litlekidsbusiness.com.au

Little Piglet - www.littlepiglet.com.au

Maysee - www.maysee.com.au

MYQT - www.myqt.com.au

Peekaboo Baby - www.peekaboobaby.com.au

Rofis Baby - www.rofisbaby.com.au

Silver Stork - www.silverstork.com.au

The World Boutique - www.theworldboutique.com

Three Little Piglets - www.threelittlepiglets.com.au

AUTHORISED EBAY STORES

Baby Tooth Land - stores.ebay.com.au/babytoothland

Baby Barn Discounts - stores.ebay.com.au/babybarndiscountsAU

Becalm Baby - www.ebay.com.au/usr/becalmbaby*au/

Blank Clothing - stores.ebay.com.au/blankclothingau/

MYQT - stores.ebay.com.au/myqt

Panda Kids - stores.ebay.com.au/pandakidsnbaby

Peekaboo Baby - stores.ebay.com.au/peekaboobabyau

The Pharmacy - stores.ebay.com.au/thepharmacy

AUTHORISED AMAZON AUSTRALIA SELLERS

MYQT-com-au - amazon.com.au/shops/myqt

The Pharmacy AU - amazon.com.au/shops/A1W7UJGZLRJBWR